HAVING HIP REPLACEMENT SOON

Hello Friends,

It’s been far too long since I posted on this blog. Shame on me!!!  I need to come back more often and learn more about blogging.

On July 14, 2011 I’ll be having a hip replacement.  I’m very happy and so excited to receive this blessing.  My life changed 12 years ago when I almost died from necrotizing fasciitis (flesh eating bacteria).  Many hospitalizations, rehabs, surgeries and doctors working with the knowledge and skill God gave them helped me to live a life of immobilization, at least alive.  My husband, Jack, became my caregiver and I thank God for him.  I still rely on my savior Jesus to hear my prayers.  He heard my pleas to be allowed to return to a more normal and active life – I’m still young at heart at age 72 and God allowed me to live for a purpose.  I sense he is preparing me for what is ahead by blessing my prayers with an answer.  The answer will come after my surgery and recovery.  I know I’ll be surprised!

Anyone that possibly reads this latest addition of news to my WordPress blog and sends prayers to heaven for me and my family will be greatly appreciated.  You can be sure when God’s answer for my future is revealed, I will share it with everyone.  Thanks for dropping by.

Hugs,

Barb

2 thoughts on “HAVING HIP REPLACEMENT SOON

  1. I think that is one of the a great deal of important info for me. And i’m grateful understanding your current document. Even so want to paying attention in several standard things, The web page tastes is superb, the actual articles is in point of actuality outstanding : Deborah. Outstanding method, all the best

    Like

    • Thank you Deborah forleaving such a positive comment. Your kind expressions of my blog appearance are very encouraging and I appreciate them greatly. So glad you visited and hope you’ll return again.

      Blessed by Grace,
      Barb

      Like

Leave a Reply

