One thought on “Morning Devotion – 1 Timothy 6:3-6

  1. Hi Barb, You left a comment on my blog about the book Praying God’s Word For Your Husband. You wanted to know where to purchase it. You can find it here at Amazon….
    http://www.amazon.com/Praying-Gods-Word-Your-Husband/dp/0800720768/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1340769736&sr=1-1&keywords=praying+Gods+word+for+your+husband

    Or I would be happy to swap the book with you, if you have one I would be interested it. I love christian fiction, amish, historical, just about anything but ScFi and anything that looks like fantasy type. I just dont do those.
    Let me know…..
    You can reach me through email better….I may not check back here as much…
    ibjoy1953@yahoo.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

