LOOK!!!! NEW NAME & APPEARANCE FOR BARBJAN10’S WORDPRESS BLOG!!!

COME….READ…PARTICIPATE

AND

“BE BLESSED BY GRACE!”

This droopy blog was in need of changes and with the help of dear friend and author Pam Thibodeaux, it has happened!  I hope you will be as delighted as I am, it is so beautiful!  Two additional pages will allow ease to move around the blog and view your interests; including a GIVEAWAY page for author reviews, interviews and book giveaways.  There will be postings of interesting facts and other’s ideas more often and I hope to be exchanging information with other writers of blog and websites.

AUTHORS – please contact me if and when you’d like your book reviewed, author interview and giveaway at barbjan10@tx.rr.com.  IN FACT, I’ve already had a request from a notable author to have a review, interview and giveaway….and I’m thrilled!  No early announcements – just keep dropping in to “get the facts.”

BLOGGERS – If you would like to let readers know about an interview and giveaway on your site, please let me know how I can help direct them to your event to read and  make comments.  It would be a wonderful opportunity to exchange our news and giveaways and draw reader participation.  Please contact me at barbjan10@tx.rr.com

 

THE EMPHASIS AS ALWAYS WILL REMAIN

ON JESUS CHRIST AND OUR ABBA FATHER

 

My intent is to share this space with authors wanting a review and publicity for their new books.  Sharing is the key word here with everyone, readers, websites, bloggers, Facebook friends, ministries and charitable causes.  If you want to share…..make others aware…hmmm, that rhymes…LOL!  Sharing with others about BLESSED BY GRACE and the good news here would help this endeavor of spreading God’s word grow…and grow….and grow!  Blessings for everyone.

 

Just a kind reminder about The Wordsmith Journal Magazine, owned/edited by Pamela S. Thibodeaux.  I am a reviewer for The Senior Perspective….Just Saying…..and review Christian novels to give my review from a senior perspective….it’s an age thing!  So far, I have reviewed Decision to Love by Michelle Sutton, The Visionary by Pamela S. Thibodeaux ( Both 5 Star recommended reads); and  already know of and am thrilled with well known upcoming authors and their books in the near future.

 

Speaking of The Wordsmith Journal Magazine, I respectfully want to add another encouraging plug about what’s going on there.  Courtesy of Pamela Thibodeaux, Owner and Editor, Pam said…”I just put together an Advertising Plan and Marketing Strategy document for  The Wordsmith Journal Magazine and all I can say is WOW!  We are going well!”

Authors if you want max exposure for min investment you need to check us out!

New!

Feature Ad and Book Review on the Sr Perspective Page!
Full Ad (cover, blurb, buy links) + a review/commentary by our Sr Reviewer – Barb Shelton

Only 1 per page so your book will receive Maximum Exposure 
PLUS
get a Newsletter Ad FREE!
$50.00

The Wordsmith Journal Magazine

Is looking for an
Ad Sales Associate

Please email me at: twjadsales@gmail.com

If interested.  This is a commission based position – Thanks!

Pamela S Thibodeaux CEO

(What a great opportunity to receive valuable publicity for your novel.  I am sincerely hoping you will choose my review for your book in The Wordsmith Journal Magazine, I’m Just Sayin……..Barb)

My eye surgery went well and I’m doing great!  Seeing things differently now….as you can see!  Please give me some feedback on what you think of the new format.  It’s my goal to bless all of you through…………..

BLESSED BY GRACE!

Please spread the word and join me here.

I’m Blessed by Grace,

Barb

Leave a Reply

